Another Quick-y…

Just thought I’d drop a quick entry to say… I’m now on Facebook! Yes, that’s right, social media is the only way forward for publicising my (almost finished!) novella, To You.

So, please… go like! Share! Everything you’re supposed to do on social media! It would really mean a lot.

I can’t wait to get this novella out there, I feel it touches upon topics overlooked in our society, and deals with a style of writing which has never been done before…

So, I guess that’s it.

Stay inspired!

(Ps: New (and longer, I promise!) entry coming soon. Be prepared to cry…

About nessyakamhi

British writer. Personal twitter: @nessyakamhi Personal Instagram: @nessita.k Facebook Page: Nessya Kamhi
This entry was posted in Fictional Characters/Novellas/Films. and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

